Monday, March 12, 2012

Miss-Lou Rural Tourism Association, Join Today!

The Miss-Lou Rural Tourism Association serves parishes and counties along the Mississippi River and strives to provide those parishes and counties with educational programs targeted to agencies and organizations focusing on tourism-related issues and owners of tourism-related operations in the Miss-Lou region. The parishes and counties are:

• Louisiana – Avoyelles, Catahoula, Concordia, East Carroll, East Feliciana, Franklin, Madison,
Point Coupee, Richland, St. Helena, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Tensas, Washington, WestCarroll and West Feliciana
• Mississippi – Adams, Amite, Claiborne, Copiah, Franklin, Hancock, Issaquena, Jefferson,
Lamar, Lincoln, Marion, Pearl River, Pike, Sharkey, Walthall, Warren and Wilkinson

A membership form can be found on their website.

No comments: